Winston Modified Tour Schedule Complete!

Concord, VT – The 10th Season of the Winston Modified Tour will begin at Thompson and end at Riverside Park. Readying for the 10th Season in series history the Winston Modified Tour will will the most races in one season ever. The typical season had been 12 races but season 10 will include four extra races to bring the total to 16 races. Who will be able to claim the 10th Championship in WMT History? The schedule is as follows:

Date Track Race
Sunday, Aug 19 2018 Thompson Speedway IceBreaker 100
Sunday, Aug 26 2018 Orange County Speedway Orange Fest 100
Sunday, Sep 9 2018 Monadnock Speedway Mayhew Tools 100
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 Southern National Speedway WD-40 100
Sunday, Sep 23 2018 Tri-County Motor Speedway Kroger 100
Sunday, Sep 30 2018 Lee USA Speedway F.W. Webb 100
Sunday, Oct 7 2018 Waterford Speedbowl Coors Light 100
Sunday, Oct 21 2018 Langley Speedway Winn Dixie 100
Sunday, Oct 28 2018 Martinsville Speedway Goodys 100
Sunday, Nov 4 2018 Monadnock Speedway Winchester 100
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 Bristol Motor Speedway Bushs Beans 100
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 Lanier Speedway Food Lion 100
Sunday, Nov 25 2018 Bowman Gray Stadium Autozone 100
Sunday, Dec 2 2018 Stafford Motor Speedway Twisted Tea 80
Sunday, Dec 9 2018 Thompson Speedway Bud 100
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 Riverside Park Speedway Pepsi 200