TNT Modifieds @ Southern National Tonight!

TNTKenly, NC. The Tour starts the 2nd half of the Winter Season south of the Mason Dixon line with the 1st of 4 Southern Region racing venues, Southern National Motorsports Park. Points leader Derek Justis, Dave Melson, Fred Hill, Jim Black and Larry Yeager Sr and many more drivers look to start the 29 car field, 27 drivers to qualify for the KOMA Drink 150. Southern National Motorsports Park is a 4/10 mile oval with banking at 17 degrees in the turns and 7 degrees on the straightaways. Previous winners: 2012-#118 Dustin Roser, Smithville Flats, NY- 2013-#038 Steeve Melson, Barrie, ON – 2014-#5 David Day, Lafayette, OR – 2015-#57 Maverick Morrow, Otisville, MI.